Drippin’❤🎶

Hey person reading this, if you haven’t seen any of my previous posts, I… uh… don’t know what to tell you except you clicked on the right blog :). Anyway, TO THE SONG!

Drippin’ ” by NCT Dream!

Photo credit to Wikimedia Commons

Who is NCT Dream?
NCT Dream is a subunit of NCT. The theme of the unit is all the members are teenagers, and when they grow older they graduate and move into another unit. Currently they have six members: Renjun(Lead Vocalist), Jeno(Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Visual), Haechan(Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer), Jaemin(Lead Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Visual), Chenle(Main Vocalist), Jisung(Main Dancer, Sub-Rapper, Maknae). So far they’re my favorite unit, but I’m really sad it’s not a permanent unit. Also, there is one member who already graduated Mark(Main Rapper, Vocalist, Face of the Group) If you want to learn more about them click here

Why do I like it?
I LOVE THIS SONG! It’s super catchy and fun to listen to and their vocals are so addictive. I really love this song but I don’t really know why. I think I just really love songs that have that sorta coolness and “electronic”y sound. This is from their most recent comeback, which was the last one with Mark. I really loved the album in general, but I think this one is my favorite.

“The end was already decided from the beginning
I don’t know if you can handle it, that’s right”

“Everything is like that, the excitement is always dangerous
Enjoy it to the fullest na na na na”

“Your heart has been washed away
My heart has been attracted
Keep playing keep going, you can’t stop”

If you want to read the lyrics(pls don’t) click here

Why do I love NCT Dream so much?
Well if you didn’t know, NCT Dream is my favorite unit. I don’t completely know why but I just love all the members. They’re all hilariously funny and dorky, and Jisung is the cutest little squish ever. I love NCT Dream WITH Mark. Mark isn’t my favorite member but NCT Dream isn’t complete without him. I love how close they all are to each other. And the main point, they are all extremely talented. Okay, this next point may not be thaat important but it is to me. I love the ships in NCT Dream. Markhyuk, Jaenoren, and Chensung. I love them all<3.

Anyway, Thank you all so much for reading whatever this was. I hope you’ll check out my other posts BYEEE!

Leave a Reply