Feeling❤🎶

Hi. guys! I’m back again with another song! Let’s hurry this up. So my favorite song of this post is…

Feeling‘ by UNB

Photo credit to: Wikimedia Commons

Who is UNB?
UNB is a nine-membered boy group formed by the survival show ‘The Unit’. They debuted on April 7, 2018, and disbanded January 27, 2019. They consisted of former members from older groups that didn’t do so well. The members’ names and positions are: Rank 4 – Feeldog(Leader, Main Rapper, Main Dancer), Rank 2 – Euijin(Main Dancer, vocalist, and my bias<3),  Rank 7 – Daewon(Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer), Rank 5 – Marco(Lead Rapper), Rank 3 – Hojung( Vocalist, Dancer, Visual), Rank 6 – Hansol(Lead Dancer, Vocalist), Rank 1 – Jun(Main Vocalist, Rapper, Lead Dancer, Center), Rank 9 – Chan(Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer), and Rank 8 – Kijoon(Lead Vocalist, Maknae).

What is Feeling like?
The song starts off on a mellow piano vibe but quickly shifts into more of an EDM kind of style, which is immensely popular among K-Pop boy groups. The song seems to be about a boy and a girl who like each other. The song is set in the boy’s perspective, and the girl is kind of frightened because she’s never been in love or had that feeling. The boy is trying to tell her that he understands how she feels.

“I see your eyes shaking
I know how you feel, I feel ya
Feelings you’ve never felt before
I can feel it even if we don’t speak”

He says they were probably destined to fall in love,

“Yeah we are yeah we are probably destiny”

What are they doing now?
Since their disbandment, the members who were previously in groups returned, and some even went solo! Others just returned to their company hopefully with their debut to be scheduled soon. I only recently discovered them and I’m so sad that I could only see them for a short amount of time T-T. But I’ll be sure to keep up with my new bias, Euijin, and his return to Bigflo.

Alright, that’s it for this post. I’ll see you in the next one hopefully! <33

1 Comment on Feeling❤🎶

  1. hmsdavid
    February 27, 2019 at 7:56 pm (5 years ago)

    Hi, Mari good job on the post I like how at the end you describe what the song kinda sounds like so then the reader who has never listened to this song can feel the vibe first before then someone just going to listen to it without knowing anything about the song. Maybe someday I will try and listen to it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply